Contact Us2

 


 

Henry & Grace Hildebrand
Former Owner of St Jacobs Place 2010-2015
Mike Good
Owner of St Jacobs Place
2015-present
April Allen
Executive Director
aprila@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 405

Krysta Cronin
Life Enhancement & Resident Services Assistant
krystac@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 404
David Seiling
Building & Project Manager
davids@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)503-6748
Sarah Martin RPN
Director of Care
sarahm@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 244
Rhonda Martin
Wellness Lead
rhondam@stjacobsplace.ca
Sophia Poghosyan RPN
Registered Nurse
sophiap@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 244
Aleesha Jantzi RPN
Registered Nurse
aleeshaj@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 244
Rosanne Weber
Food Services Manager
rosannew@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 403
Anita Schroeder-Kipfer
St Jacobs Place Chaplain