Contact Us2

 


 

Henry & Grace Hildebrand
Former owner of St Jacobs Place 2010-2015
Mike Good
Owner of St Jacobs Place
2015-present
Fred Zehr
General Manager fredz@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 405
April Allen
Resident & Facilities Services Director
aprila@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 402
Sarah Martin rpn
Director of Care
sarahm@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 244
Rhonda Martin
Wellness Lead
rhondam@stjacobsplace.ca
Michelle Ebeling (LOA)
Registered Nurse
michellee@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 244
Sophia Poghosyan rpn
Registered Nurse
sophiap@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 244
Dawn Ward
Life Enhancement Co-ordinator
dawnw@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 404
Krysta Cronin
Life Enhancement & Resident Services Assistant
krystac@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 404
Rosanne Weber
Food Services Manager
rosannew@stjacobsplace.ca
(519)664-6637 ext. 403
Anita Schroeder-Kipfer
St Jacobs Place Chaplain